Members of Anti Ragging Cell

S. No. Name Designation Contact No. Email ID
1 Dr. S.B. Gupta Principal Chairman 9412738655 dean@srmsims.ac.in
2 Dr. Kaustav Kumar Bairagi Professor Forensic Medicine Nodal Person & Member Secretary 9458706052 kaustavkumar.bairagi@srmsims.ac.in
3 Dr. Tanu Agarwal HOD Pathology Nodal Person 9458702202 TANU.AGARWAL@srmsims.ac.in
4 Dr. R. P. Singh Medical Superintendent Member 9412761868 rajendrapal.singh@srmsims.ac.in
5 Er. Subhash Mehra Trust Advisor Member 9412290125 subhash.mehra@srms.ac.in
6 Dr. Piyush Kumar Dean PG Member 9458702333 PIYUSH.KUMAR@srmsims.ac.in
7 Dr. Rohit Sharma Dean UG Member 9458702297 rohit.sharma@srmsims.ac.in
8 Dr. Neel Kamal Arora HOD Anatomy & Chief Proctor Member 9458702230 neelkamal.arora@srmsims.ac.in
9 Dr. P.K. Pardal HOD Psychiatry Member 9458702266 PAVANKUMAR.PARDAL@srmsims.ac.in
10 Dr. Rahul Kumar Goyal HOD Microbiology Member 9458702210 rahul.goyal@srmsims.ac.in
11 Dr. Lalit Singh HOD Pulmonary Medicine Member 9458702261 lalit.singh@srmsims.ac.in
12 Dr. Sujata Singh HOD Pharmacology Member 9458702197 sujata.singh@srmsims.ac.in
13 Dr. Bindu Garg HOD Physiology Member 9458702186 bindu.garg@srmsims.ac.in
14 Dr. Jaswinder Singh HOD Forensic Medicine & Proctor Member 9458704848 jaswinder.singh@srms.ac.in
15 Dr. Tariq Mahmood HOD Biochemistry Member 9458705040 TARIQ.MAHMOOD@srmsims.ac.in
16 Dr. Huma Khan Warden PG Girls Hostel & Proctor Member 9458701485 HUMA.KHAN@srmsims.ac.in
17 Dr. Mridu Sinha Warden Girls Hostel Member 9458702315 MRIDU.SINHA@srmsims.ac.in
18 Dr. Amit Kumar Rana Warden Boys Hostel Member 9458707253 AMITKUMAR.RANA@srmsims.ac.in
19 Mr. Vineet Sharma Office Superintendent Member 9458701640 info@srmsims.ac.in
20 Police Department Respresentative Member
21 Dr. Rajni Agarwal Representative of NGO Member 8077270007 agl.rajni@yahoo.com
22 Mr. Ashok Arya Sr. Journalist, Dainik Jagran Member 9756398971 ashok.arya@brl.jagran.com
23 Mr. Rajeev Shukla Sr. Journalist, Amar Ujala Member 9415354500 rajeevshuklaau@gmail.com
24 Dr. Vageesh Vaish Parents  Member 9837009823 vageeshvaish@gmail.com
25 Dr. Disha Satya Postgraduate student 2019 Member 7599900890 dishasatya1994@gmail.com
26 Dr. Prakhar Bhatt Postgraduate student 2020 Member 9458705177 funkyprakhar@gmail.com
27 Mr. Mohit Kumar Gupta Junior Student MBBS-2019 Member 7599900947 guptamohitkumar317@gmail.com
28 Ms. Vani Gupta Junior Student MBBS-2019 Member 7599900984 vani.gupta.5680@gmail.com

Toll Free No.: National Anti Ragging Help Line 24×7 Toll Free Number* 1800-180-5522