Members of Anti Ragging Cell

S. No. Name Designation Contact No. Email ID
1 Dr. S.B. Gupta Principal Chairman 9412738655 dean@srmsims.ac.in
2 Dr. Kaustav Kumar Bairagi Professor Forensic Medicine Nodal Person & Member Secretary 9458706052 kaustavkumar.bairagi@srmsims.ac.in
3 Dr. Tanu Agarwal HOD Pathology Nodal Person 9458702202 TANU.AGARWAL@srmsims.ac.in
4 Dr. R. P. Singh Medical Superintendent Member 9412761868 rajendrapal.singh@srmsims.ac.in
5 Dr. Prem Lochan Prasad Dean PG Member 9412290125 premlochan.prasad@srmsims.ac.in
6 Dr. Neelima Mehrotra Dean UG Member 9458702291 neelima.mehrotra@srmsims.ac.in
7 Dr. Neel Kamal Arora HOD Anatomy & Chief Proctor Member 9458702230 neelkamal.arora@srmsims.ac.in
8 Dr. P.K. Pardal HOD Psychiatry Member 9458702266 PAVANKUMAR.PARDAL@srmsims.ac.in
9 Dr. Rahul Kumar Goyal HOD Microbiology Member 9458702210 rahul.goyal@srmsims.ac.in
10 Dr. Lalit Singh HOD Pulmonary Medicine Member 9458702261 lalit.singh@srmsims.ac.in
11 Dr. Bindu Garg HOD Physiology Member 9458702186 bindu.garg@srmsims.ac.in
12 Dr. Jaswinder Singh HOD Forensic Medicine & Proctor Member 9458704848 jaswinder.singh@srms.ac.in
13 Dr. Tariq Mahmood HOD Biochemistry Member 9458705040 TARIQ.MAHMOOD@srmsims.ac.in
14 Dr. Huma Khan Warden PG Girls Hostel & Proctor Member 9458701485 HUMA.KHAN@srmsims.ac.in
15 Dr. Mridu Sinha Warden Girls Hostel Member 9458702315 MRIDU.SINHA@srmsims.ac.in
16 Dr. Amit Kumar Rana Warden Boys Hostel Member 9458707253 AMITKUMAR.RANA@srmsims.ac.in
17 Mr. Vineet Sharma Office Superintendent Member 9458701640 info@srmsims.ac.in
18 Police Department Respresentative Member
19 Dr. Rajni Agarwal Representative of NGO Member 8077270007 agl.rajni@yahoo.com
20 Mr. Ashok Arya Sr. Journalist, Dainik Jagran Member 9756398971 ashok.arya@brl.jagran.com
21 Mr. Abhinay Singh Sr. Journalist, Amar Ujala Member 9027888830 abhinay.2008@gmail.com
22 Dr. Vageesh Vaish Parents  Member 9837009823 vageeshvaish@gmail.com
23 Dr. Prakhar Bhatt Postgraduate student 2020 Member 9458705177 funkyprakhar@gmail.com
24 Dr. Simran Tyagi Postgraduate student 2021 Member 9458706736 tcdiagnosticcenter@gmail.com
25 Mr. Sarthak Sharma Senior Student MBBS-2020 Member 9084339632 sarthaksharmak20@gmail.com
26 Ms. Vedanshi Sharma Senior Student MBBS-2020 Member 7599900984 bubbybiker@gmail.com
27 Ms. Nancy Agarwal Junior Student MBBS-2021 Member 8439072708
28 Mr. Kamlesh Kumar Saini Junior Student MBBS-2021 Member 8000421298 kamleshsaini6701@gmail.com

Toll Free No.: National Anti Ragging Help Line 24×7 Toll Free Number* 1800-180-5522