SI. No. Merit Wise	Name of the Students	Sub-Category SC/ST/OBC/ GEN/NRI/ Others
1	Anant Agarwal	GEN
2	Gaurav Chauhan	GEN
3	Kashmira Sahu	GEN
4	Shubhi Agarwal	GEN
5	Abhishek Kumar	GEN
6	Subhash Shukla	GEN
7	Sahil Goel	GEN
8	Neha Dalal	GEN
9	Ayush Rastogi	GEN
10	Surbhi Bansal	GEN
11	Smriti Agarwal	GEN
12	Ankita Singh	GEN
13	Vipin Deo Tiwari	GEN
14	Vidushi Mishra	GEN
15	Purnima Khanotia	GEN
16	Alankrita Agarwal	GEN
17	Ankur Singh	GEN
18	Gaurav Singh (SKS)	GEN
19	Prateek Sharma	GEN
20	Satakshi Garg	GEN
21	Akshat Trivedi	GEN
22	Shivam Mohan Pandey	GEN
23	Sakshi Srivastava	GEN
24	Ruchika Negi	GEN

SI. No. Merit Wise	Name of the Students	Sub-Category SC/ST/OBC/ GEN/NRI/ Others
25	Pratlk Maheshwari	GEN
26	Kriti Chandel	GEN
27	Abhilasha Gupta	GEN
28	Shivani Dhingra	GEN
29	Chitra Chaudhery	GEN
30	Divya Mehdiratta	GEN
31	Amit Anand	GEN
32	Ashish Vijay	GEN
33	Sakshi Jaiswal	OBC
34	Junaid Ahmad Ansari	OBC
35	Gaurav Singh (CBM)	OBC
36	Shubhi Yadav	OBC
37	Varun Yadav	OBC
38	Kriti Maurya	OBC
39	Lubna Zarin	OBC
40	Ruby Singh	OBC
41	Aditya Kumar	OBC
42	Himanshu Chaudhery	OBC
43	Rahul Rajput	OBC
44	Alfaraz Mohammad	OBC
45	Rahul Kumar	SC
46	Priya Yadav	OBC
47	Deepika Ranjan	SC
48	Poonam Singh	SC

SI. No. Merit Wise	Name of the Students	Sub-Category SC/ST/OBC/ GEN/NRI/ Others
49	Shruti Kumari	SC
50	Anirudh Singh	SC
51	Vivek Kumar Gautam	SC
52	Divya Saini	OBC
53	Ajit Mani Neelam	SC
54	Rishabh Yadav	OBC
55	Shwetima Chaudhery	SC
56	Sumit Kumar	SC
57	Angad Singh Gulati	GEN
58	Harshit Agarwal	GEN
59	Prachi Saxena	GEN
60	Shruti Narang	GEN
61	Divya Gaur	GEN
62	Bhanu Priya Agarwal	GEN
63	Ankit Pandey	GEN
64	Harsh Kumar	OBC
65	Nitesh Kumar Yadav	OBC
66	Mahima Bansal	GEN
67	Akshay Sachdev	GEN
68	Shashank Kumar Nayak	ST
69	Shireen Mohd. Meraj	GEN
70	Ankush Bangathia	GEN
71	Rohit Kumar Singh	GEN
72	Anam Ahmad	OBC

SI. No. Merit Wise	Name of the Students	Sub-Category SC/ST/OBC/ GEN/NRI/ Others
73	Shubham Mittal	GEN
74	Abhinav Tiwari	GEN
75	Km. Anshika Nayak	ST
76	Km. Karishma Varshney	GEN
77	Priyanka Chauhan	GEN
78	Arvind Verma	OBC
79	Arvind Kumar	GEN
80	Shivanshu Singh	GEN
81	Deepak Kumar Sharma	GEN
82	Lekhraj Singh	GEN
83	Gaurav Chaudhery	OBC
84	Sameer Gupta	GEN
85	Km. Alpana	SC
86	Mansi Atray	GEN
87	Km. Lavi Punetha	GEN
88	Fatima Aslam	GEN
89	Vivek W. Dubey	GEN
90	Ajay Kumar	GEN
91	Kshitiz Chauhan	GEN
92	Divya Goyal	GEN
93	Rimjhim Seth	GEN
94	Swati Jaiswal	OBC
95	Divesh Singh	GEN
96	Richa Baranwal	GEN

SRMSIMS, BAREILLY  LIST OF STUDENTS ADMITTED IN MBBS PROGRAMME (2009-10)			
SI. No. Merit Wise	Name of the Students	Sub-Category SC/ST/OBC/ GEN/NRI/ Others	
97	Anjali	OBC	
98	Shashank Jaiswal	OBC	
99	Sugandha Chaudhary	GEN	
100	Vijay Kumar	OBC	