

SHRI RAM MURTI SMARAK COLLEGE OF **ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY, BAREILLY (U.P.) AAMOD SPORTS FEST - 2024** (COLLEGE LEVEL)

S.No	Event	Rank	Name	College Name
	100	1st	Umang Yadav	CET
1	Mtr.	2nd	Vijayraj Puniya	IMS
	(3rd	Abhishek Lal	Nursing
	100	1st	Diksha	IPS
2	Mtr.	2nd	Nikita	Nursing
	(Girls)	3rd	Priyanka	Nursing
	200	1st	Rohit Kumar Yadav	CETR
3	Mtr.	2nd	Tushar	IMS
	(Boys)	3rd	Keshav	CET
	200	1st	Goldi	Nursing
4	Mtr.	2nd	Monika	CET
	(Girls)	3rd	Vashvi	CET
	400	1st	Aakash Maurya	CET
5	Mtr.	2nd	Tushar Boora	IMS
	(Boys)	3rd	Akshay	IPS
	400	1st	Karuna	Nursing
6	Mtr.	2nd	Priya Kumari	IMS
	(girls)	3rd	Nirmala	IPS
	Long	1st	Devansh Mehra	CETR
7	Jump	2nd	Akshay	IPS
	(Boys)	3rd	Umang Yadav	CET
	Long	1st	Nikita	Nursing
8	Jump	2nd	Karina	Nursing
	(Girls)	3rd	Nirmala	IPS
	High	1st	Akash	CET
9	Jump	2nd	Rohit	CETR
	(Boys)	3rd	Sandeep	Nursing
10	High	1st	Nikita	Nursing
	Jump	2nd	Karina	Nursing
	(Girls)	3rd	Priya Kumari	IMS
		1st	Umang Yadav	CET
11	Shotput	2nd	Lakshay Mittan	IMS
	(Boys)	3rd	Rishab Sharma	IMS
	G1 · ·	1st	Priya Kumari	IMS
12	Shotput (Girls)	2nd	Anupam	Nursing
		3rd	Priya	Nursing

Priya

Nursing

	Discuss	1st	Uday	CET
13	Throw	2nd	Harshit Sharma	CET
	(Boys)	3rd	Pratham	Nursing
	Discuss	1st	Kajal	CET
14	Throw	2nd	Munnazila	CET
	(Girls)	3rd	Khusi	IPS
			Umang	
		1st	Keshav	Q.D.M.
			Prashant	CET
			Akash Maurya	
	44400		Vijayraj Puniya	
4 =	4*100	0 1	Tushar Boora	11.6
15	Relay	2nd	Tanuj	IMS
	(Boys)		Shivam Kumar	
			Ansh Chauhan	
		0 1	Rohit Kumar Yadav	QTIMP.
		3rd	Chandransh	CETR
			Abhay Pratap Singh	
			Manisha	
			Mansi Dixit	O.D.W.
		1st	Sanskriti	CET
	4*100 Relay (Girls)		Prachi	
		2nd	Anshika Singh	N
4.6			Shalini Singh	
16			Priya	Nursing
			Divyanshi	
		3rd	Shreya	
			Priyanshi	IMS
			Sikha	
			Aditi	
			Arjun Siroha	
		1st 2nd 3rd	Rachit Arora	IMS
	Badmint on (Boys)		Akash Singh	IIVIS
			Vaibhav Kalra	
			Harvinder	
17			Aayush Shekhar	IMS
17			Dhruv	
	(Doys)		Shivam Gupta	
			Manthan Gupta	
			Devansh Gupta	CET
			Deepak Gangwar	GIII
			Gautam Dua	
			Anushka	
		1st	Varnika Agarwal	IMS
			Pranjal Mendiratta	
			Navneet	
	Badmint		Avni	
18	on	2nd	Sushmita Verma	IMS
	(Cirle)	-	Komal Kumari	11419

Khyati Sugandha Anushka Gupta Princy Saumya Gangwar Banshika Maheswari Sushmita Verma Priya Kumari Raashi Singh Varnika Agarwal IMS	
3rd Anushka Gupta Princy Saumya Gangwar Banshika Maheswari Sushmita Verma Priya Kumari Raashi Singh Varnika Agarwal CET IST	
Princy Saumya Gangwar Banshika Maheswari Sushmita Verma Priya Kumari Raashi Singh Varnika Agarwal	
Princy Saumya Gangwar Banshika Maheswari Sushmita Verma Priya Kumari Raashi Singh Varnika Agarwal	
Banshika Maheswari Sushmita Verma Priya Kumari Raashi Singh Varnika Agarwal	
Sushmita Verma Priya Kumari Raashi Singh Varnika Agarwal	
Priya Kumari Raashi Singh Ist Varnika Agarwal	
1st Raashi Singh IMS Varnika Agarwal	
Varnika Agarwal	
Varnika Agarwal	
Supriya	
Basketb Kanika Varshney	
19 all Riya	
(Girls) Riya Agarwal	
Sanskriti	
Vashvi	
2nd Anushri CET	
Vanshika Sharma	
Pankhi Gupta	
Drishti	
Anupama	
Devesh Gnagwar	
Shobhit Batra	
Varun Mishra	
Ajay Adhikari	
1st Alok Raj CET	
Abhishek Boora	
Basketb Abhay Bhandari	
20 all Vijay Adhikari	
l l Tuchar l	
(Boys) Gautam	
Shivam	
Tushar Singh	
2nd Aryan IMS	
Harminder	
Ishan	
Guru	
Rubal	
Anshika Singh	
Radha	
Karina	
Alisha	
1st Nikita Nursing	
Goldi	
Anshita	
Priyanka	
Priya	
Divyanshi	

ſ] J		March	
			Mansi Dixit	
			Mansi Bhadauria	
	171		Prachi	
21	Kho-	J., J	Akansha	CET
21	Kho(Girl	2nd	Saumya	CET
	s)		Vashvi	
			Tanya	
			Anuradha	
			Gauri	
			Riya	
			Mahak Gupta	
			Riya	
			Shreya	
			Raashi Singh	
		3rd	Shraddha	IMC
		sru	Supriya	IMS
			Sushmita Verma	
			Shagun	
			Banshika	
			Aditi Kushwaha	
			Maahi	
		1st	Deepak Shukla	
			Shuban	
			Manik	CET
			Prashant Deah Deanak	
			Desh Deepak	
		151	Aman Saxena	
			Abhishek Gangwar	
	Kho-		Ishan Goyal Akhilesh Sahu	
			Sahib Singh Rohit	
22	Kho		Kapil Gangwar	
	(Boys)		Raj Singh	
		2nd	Keshav	
			Ghanshyam Singh Rana	
			Naveen Tiwari	
			Achal Mishra	CETR
			Rishav	GLIK
			Meet Sharma	
			Shikhar Agarwal	
			Yash Vardan Gupta	
			Chetan Raghav	
		1st	Siddhi Gupta	
			Sugandha	
	Table -		Aayushi	CET
23	Tennis		_	
	(Girls)	2nd	Suhani Saxena	
			Bavita	Nursing
	J [Priya	

	1		A -1	
		1 04	Ashwani Kumar	IMC
Table - 24 Tennis	1st	Divyanshu	IMS	
		Ishan Garg		
	Table -	0 1	Rachit Arora	77.60
	Tennis	2nd	Parth Bansal	IMS
	(Boys)		Shubham	
			Vidit Kanchan	
		3rd	Shobhit Batra	CET
			Devanshu Rathore	
			Abeer Maheswari	
			Mohd. Sahil	
			Prashant	
			Rahul Kuniyal	
		1st	Ranveer Singh	CET
		100	Ansh Kiroula	021
			Harshit Sharma	
			Vikash Sharma	
			Abhay Vikram Singh	
			Meet Sharma	
			Praveen Kumar	
		2nd	Tarun Singh Gujjar	
25	Volleyba		Mohd. Saif	CETR
	ll (Boys)		Abhay Pratap Singh	GLIK
			Vansh Mehrotra	
			Junaid Akhtar	
			Saurabh Singh Rathore	
			Saurabh Rawat	
			Tanay Bhauguna	
			Vibhakar	
		3rd	Rishab	CET
			Rishab Mishra	
			Manav	
			Paras Bhardwaj	
			Shaurya Sharma	
			Harmandeep Kaur	
			Divyanshi	
		1st	Priya	
			Diksha Gangwar	Nursing
			Rubal Deep Kaur	
			Karina	
			Vedita	
			Goldi	
			Munnazzila	
			Soumya Gangwar	
		2nd	Khusi	
26	Volleyba		Kritika Grover	CET
	ll (Girls)		Gauri Sharma	GLI
			Priyamvada	
			Nimisha Sharma	

			Dhatri Dubey	
			Aditi Singh	
			Madhu Daryani	
			Priya	
	_	Khyati	_	
		3rd	Nehal	IMS
			Siddhi	
			Sikha	
			Banshika	
			Vishal Singh	
			Prasson Singh	
			Rahul Chaurasiya	
		1st	Shivam Shukla	CETR
			Shubham	
			Archana Mishra	
			Kaif	
			Shawaz	
	Mix		Kaif	
27	Cricket	2nd	Moin	IPS
	Grience		Diksha	
			Figar	
			Rohit Kumar Gond	
			Aditya Pandey	
			Suhbh Trivedi	
		3rd	Nikhil Gupta	IBS Unnao
			Anushree Singh	
			Shivansh Singh	
			Ekagra Verma	
		1st	Shaswat Pradhan	CET
	Chess	2nd	Priyam	CET
28	(Boys)		Dhruv	
	(Doys)	3rd	Shekhar	
			Gaurav	IMS
	Chess (Girls)	1st	Priyanshi Agarwal	CETR
		2nd	Riya Saxena	
29			Vandana Sharma	IMS
		3rd	Ipsita Rout	
			Nizarish	IMS
			Ayushi	
30 I	Carrom (Boys)	1st	Subhan	CET
		2nd	Udit	
			Gaurav Pandey	IPS
		2110	Aman Deep	
		3rd	Saif	CETR
			Saket	
		1st	Tanya	CET
	_	2nd	Pragati	
31	Carrom		Jaya Lakshmi	CET
Girls)	211U	Shreya		

		3rd	Hina Khan	IBS Unnao
		Siu	Ankita	ibs viillav
			Akash Mishra	
			Animesh Kumar	
			Guru Prasad Verma	
			Ishan Garg	
			Krishan	
			Sarthak Sharma	
		1st	Shivam Gupta	IMS
		130	Sparsh Bhardwaj	IIVIS
			Sparsh Suri	
			Tushar Boora	
			Vaibhav Kalra	
			Vijayraj Puniya	
			Mohd. Diinawaz	
32	Football		Aryan Tripathi	
32	1 Ootball	2nd	Keshav Kumar	CET
			Abhay Singh Bhandari	
			Deepak Singh	
			Viswjeet rai	
			Sarthal Shukla	
			Tanay Bhauguna	
			Manish Singh	
			Ayush Rawat	
			Vinay Kumar	
			Sachin Maurya	
			Saksham Gupta	
			Lalit Yadav	
			Dev Gupta	
			Saurabh Rawat	