admin Social Endeavors, SRMS Trust Leave a Comment

Men’s Cooch Behar Trophy U-19—a BCCI Domestic Trophy match between UP and Nagaland teams kicked off today, on November 12th, 2022 at SRMS Cricket Stadium with great zeal. The teams were given a grand floral welcome during the inaugural function, amidst huge round of applause.
The inauguration ceremony, which commenced with a musical performance by classical maestros of SRMS Riddhima, was performed by Shri Santosh Kumar Gangwar, Member of Parliament; Shri Dharmpal Singh, Cabinet Minister, UP Government and Dr Umesh Gautam, Mayor Bareilly in the gracious presence of Shri Rajkumar, ADG, Bareilly Zone; Smt. Sanyukta Samaddar, Commissioner, Bareilly Division; Shri Ramit Sharma, IG, Bareilly Zone; Shri Shivakant Dwivedi, DM, Bareilly; Shri Akhilesh Chaurasia, SSP Bareilly and Shri Jogendra Singh, Vice Chairman, BDA Bareilly, along with Guru Mehrotra, SRMS Trustee and Dr Vinod Pagrani, President IMA Bareilly.
Shri Dev Murti-Chairman & Managing Trustee, SRMS Trust, presided over the function and welcomed the BCA officials, gave best wishes to both the teams, and released balloons in the air. Later, Aditya Murti, Secretary SRMS Trust & Patron, BCA Bareilly gave vote of thanks in the presence of Sarfaraz Wali Khan, President BCA Bareilly; Sitaram Saxena, Organizing President & Secretary BCA Bareilly and Manish Singh, Organizing Secretary.
The MOC of the event was Dr Anuj Kumar, who earlier welcomed all the guests and dignitaries at the event.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *