SRMS IBS Organized Badminton Tournament in our College

admin Blog, Know My SRMS, News, Sports Club, Student Clubs

A Badminton tournament was organized in our college on 16th July, 2016 by Proton, the Sports Club. After the stiff competition between the teams, the winners of Men’s double, Women’s double, Men’s Single and Women’s single were Sanjay Jena and Saurav Banerjee from PGDM 1st year batch, Udita Dwivedi and Ankita Kumari, Jalaj Kumar Pandey and Anjali Trivedi respectively from PGDM 2nd year batch.