College Management

Shri Dev Murti
Chairman

0581-2582202 (O)
0581-2567536(R)
0581-2582330 (Fax)
dmurti@srmscet.edu

Mr. Aditya Murti
Mr. Aditya Murti
Secretary SRMS Trust

0581-2582005 (O)
0581-2567578 (R)
0581-2582330 (Fax)
amurti@srmscet.edu

Er. Subhash Mehra
Er. Subhash Mehra
Trust Administrator

0581-2582246/49 (O)
0581-2535385 (R)
0581-2582330 (Fax)
91-9412290125
subhash.mehra@srms.ac.in




Prof. Prabhakar Gupta
Prof. (Dr.) Prabhakar Gupta
Dean Academics

0581-2582246/49 (O)
0581-2543490 (R)
0581-2582330 (Fax)
91-94127 38658
prabhakar.gupta@srmscet.edu

Mr. Ashish Kumar
Mr. Ashish Kumar
Dean Student Welfare

0581-2582330(Fax)
9458701107
ashish.kumar@srmscet.edu

Mr. Anuj Kumar
Mr. Anuj Kumar
Head – Training Development and Placement

0581-2582330 (Fax)
9458702580
anuj@srms.ac.in




Mr. Sovan Mohanty
Mr. Sovan Mohanty
Chief Proctor

0581-2582330 (Fax)
9458705053
sovanmohanty@srmscet.edu

Mr. L.S Maurya
Dr. L.S Maurya
Chief Warden

0581-2582330 (Fax)
91-94127 61892
lsmaurya@srmscet.edu